Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Spiritan Education Trust are:

  • Mr. Gary Abrahamian
  • Dr. Lily Barry
  • Mr. Brendan Dillon
  • Mr. Rory Guinan
  • Mr. Pat Kitterick (Chairperson)
  • Ms. Caroline Lundy
  • Mr. Gerry Martin
  • Ms. Mary McAuliffe
  • Fr. Maurice Shortall C.S.Sp.
  • Dr. Thomas R. Whelan C.S.Sp.
  • Sr. Eithne Woulfe SSL
  • Mr. Tom Jackson (Company Secretary/Treasurer)